Contact Staff

Share

The Whatcom Business Alliance welcomes your comments and/or your questions. You can reach us Monday-Thursday from 9 a.m. 5 p.m. (PST), 360.746.0418 . Thank you.

Whatcom Business Alliance

2423 E. Bakerview Road
Bellingham, Washington 98226
360.746.0418

Tony Larson
President
360.746.0411
tony@whatcombusinessalliance.com

Jon Strong
Vice President
360.746.0407
jon@whatcombusinessalliance.com

Melissa Vail-Coffman
Business Development & Associate Publisher
melissa@businesspulse.com

Maggie Stafford
Marketing & Special Events Coordinator
360.543.5654
maggie@whatcombusinessalliance.com

Ashley Butenschoen
Sales Executive & Social Media Coordinator
360.224.4123
ashley@businesspulse.com

Amanda May
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
360.746.0418
michelle@whatcombusinessalliance.com

Danielle Larson
Business Pulse magazine Lifestyle Editor & Administration
360.746.0410
danielle@businesspulse.com

 

Share