Contact Us

Share

WBA location

The Whatcom Business Alliance welcomes your comments and/or your questions. You can reach us Monday-Friday from 9 a.m. 5 p.m. (PST), 360.746.0418 . Thank you.

Whatcom Business Alliance & Business Pulse Magazine

2423 E. Bakerview Road
Bellingham, Washington 98226
360.746.0418

Tony Larson
President
360.746.0411
tony@whatcombusinessalliance.com

Jon Strong
Vice President/ Account Representative
360.746.0407
jon@whatcombusinessalliance.com

Melissa Vail Coffman
Associate Publisher Business Pulse
melissa@businesspulse.com

Maggie Stafford
Marketing & Special Events
360.543.5654
maggie@whatcombusinessalliance.com

Ashley Butenschoen
Account Representative 
360.543.5636
ashley@businesspulse.com / ashley@whatcombusinessalliance.com

Michelle Dahl
Administrative Assistant
360.746.0418
michelle@whatcombusinessalliance.com

Danielle Larson
Events Director / Business Pulse Lifestyle Editor
360.746.0410
danielle@businesspulse.com

 

Share