Board of Directors


Board Chair

Doug Thomas, President/CEO
Bellingham Cold Storage

Executive Committee

Jane Carten, President/Director
Saturna Capital
Pam Brady, Director NW Government & Public Affairs
BP Cherry Point
John Huntley, President/CEO
Mills Electric, Inc.
Josh Turrell, Partner/CPA
Larson Gross ,PLLC
Doug Thomas, President/CEO
Bellingham Cold Storage
Tony Larson, President/Publisher
Whatcom Business Alliance  /  Business Pulse magazine

Board of Directors

Ken Bell, President
Best Recycling
Janelle Bruland, President/CEO
Management Services NW
Tyler Byrd, Founder/President
Red Rokk Interactive
Jeremy Carroll, Vice President
Dawson Construction
Andy Enfield, Vice President
Enfield Farms
Guy Jansen, Director
Lynden Transport, Inc.
Sandy Keathley, Founder
K & K Industries
Tom Kenney, Former NW Regional President (Retired 2018)
Washington Federal
Ben Kinney, Operating Principal/Founder
Keller Williams, NVNTD
Lynn Murphy, Sr. Government Affairs Rep
Puget Sound Energy
Laura McKinney, NW Regional Govt & Public Affairs
Alcoa Intalco Works
Becky Raney, Co-owner
Print & Copy Factory
Sarah Rothenbuhler, Owner/CEO
Birch Equipment
Billy VanZanten, President
Western Refinery Services
Josh Wright, VP/Broker
Bell-Anderson Insurance